Account
Request account deletion
You can ask us to permanently delete your account and all data synced to it (profile, watch progress and video bookmarks).
How it works
Send us a deletion request from the email address linked to your account. We verify the request and remove your account and synced data within 30 days. Preferences stored only on your device can be cleared any time from your browser settings.
Email a deletion requestOr write to: achrafelhasnaoui0@gmail.com